I’m filing a complaint!

I would like to file a complaint against my husband.. It took me over 45 minutes to catch that little chicken, and I captured her fair and square. When I asked you if I could keep her for just one day you said NO! I’m changing your name from Captain Robb to Captain Kill Joy officially. She would have been perfectly happy in the bathroom of our little beach house, I even promised to pick up her poop, I will remember this Robert Hamic… The take away form this is… it is far better to ask for forgiveness rather than permission.

"Chickensted" or Christensted

“Chickensted” or Christensted USVI

The First Mate of Miss Lone Star

The First Mate of Miss Lone Star

5 thoughts on “I’m filing a complaint!

  1. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I do believe that you ought
    to publish more about this issue. To the next! Best wishes!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

