Can We Keep Her?

Yes that’s a Swan… and I love her! Again my dear ‘ol hubby made me release her! I think she would have looked beautiful in our master bath(tub).

Can I keep him?

Can I keep her?

I took my clients down to a beautiful pond here in Austin TX, where this swan was near the shore and made her way into the family’s picture’s. I couldn’t resist, (Robb has labeled this OCD) once I got my hands on her pretty little neck, I had my client snap a quick shot of me hugging her before the 30 pound swan kicked my butt! There were no Swan’s injured during this photo-shoot (Traumatized Maybe…).

The First Mate of Miss Lone Star

The First Mate of Miss Lone Star

Leave a Reply

